Executive Board


Chair Karen Vander Laan kvlaan@comcast.net

Co-Vice Chair Linda Schmid lcs2fen@aol.com

Co-Vice Chair Ryan Berry rtberry@hotmail.com

Treasurer Zachary Rubin zrubin2@verizon.net

Recording Secretary Connie Gruen cmgruen@verizon.net

Corresponding Secretary Fred Childs fred.childs@verizon.net

Volunteer Coordinator Cynthia Springer cdspringer6797@gmail.com

County Liaison Paul Roden paul.roden@comcast.net

Chair Emeritus Joe Sundeen elemtbay@aol.com

Communications Chair  Jacquelin Giacobbe

Contact Us lmt.yardley.dems@gmail.com

Have ideas for future events?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube