Executive Board

Officers

Chair Karen Vander Laan kvlaan@comcast.net

Vice Chair Frann Goldstein frann.goldstein@gmail.com

Treasurer Zachary Rubin zrubin2@verizon.net

Recording Secretary Marie Rosenberg marie@phenotype.com

Corresponding Secretary Fred Childs fred.childs@verizon.net

Volunteer Coordinator William Firestone willfires@gmail.com

State Liaison Paul Roden paul.roden@comcast.net

Chair Emeritus Joe Sundeen elemtbay@aol.com

Digital Media Director Carol Carter cartcar2005@yahoo.com

Contact Us lmt.yardley.dems@gmail.com

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube

%d bloggers like this: