Executive Board

Officers

Chair Karen Vander Laan kvlaan@comcast.net

Vice Chair – LMT Frann Goldstein frann.goldstein@gmail.com

Vice Chair – Yardley David Appelbaumdappelbaum7@gmail.com

Treasurer Zachary Rubin zrubin2@verizon.net

Recording SecretaryMarie Rosenberg marie@phenotype.com

Corresponding Secretary Fred Childs fred.childs@verizon.net

Volunteer Coordinator David Appelbaum dappelbaum7@gmail.com

County Liaison Paul Roden paul.roden@comcast.net

Chair Emeritus Joe Sundeen elemtbay@aol.com

Communications Chair – vacancy

Contact Us lmt.yardley.dems@gmail.com

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube

%d bloggers like this: