Committee People

Committee People are the duly elected representatives of the Democratic Party for each voting precinct.  Two persons are elected by the Democratic voters in their respective precincts and serve for 4 years.

Typical duties include greeting and informing voters prior to elections and at the polls, canvassing for and with candidates, and observing the election day process including the vote counts.  Voters can contact their Committee Persons for information on upcoming elections and candidates, securing absentee ballots and registration forms, and for other questions or concerns relating to the local government and services.

North 1
Renee Donahey
Amanda Soloway

North 2
Joe Sundeen


North 3
Joanne Lewis
Phil Lewis

North 4
Rachael Bartuski
Fred Childs

North 5
Art Cohn
Zachary Rubin

North 6
Sandi Fein
Alan Dresser

South 1
Bill Firestone
Keith DosSantos

South 2
Bonnie Piestrak
Hannelore McKenna

South 3
Philip Fredenreich
MaryAnn Edwards

South 4
Christian Schwartz
Lisa Booth

South 5
Carol Carter

South 6
Deb Little
John Lloyd

South 7
Paul Roden
Marie Rosenberg

South 8
Ann-Marie Delworth
Kris Brown

South 9
Edie Sadek
Mitch Marder

Tom Wells
Rich Wayne

Have ideas for future events?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Connect with us

Facebook icon  YouTube

%d bloggers like this: