Elected Officials

Your Local Democratic Elected Officials:


STATE LEGISLATURE, 31st DISTRICT (Lower Makefield, Yardley, Newtown, Morrisville)

perry2

REPRESENTATIVE PERRY WARREN
Elected: 2016 (2-year terms)

Yardley Office: 91 S. Main Street, Yardley, PA 19067 (Phone 215-493-5420)
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/warren
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepPerryWarren/
House of Representatives website: http://www.house.state.pa.us/
House Democratic Caucus website: http://www.pahouse.com/


LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.lmt.org/boardscommissions/board-of-supervisors/

lewis1-2

John B. Lewis
Elected: 2015 (6-year term)
Contact: jlewis@lmt.org, 267-274-1143

reiss-2

Judi Reiss
Elected: 2015 (4-year term)
Contact: jreiss@lmt.org, 267-274-1145

LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR

Becky Cecchine
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067
Contact: lmttax@lmt.org, 215-493-2332

 


YARDLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
Website: http://www.teamyardley.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TeamYardley
(Click on each Council member’s name for their biographical information.)

ryan-main-bio

Ryan Berry
Term expires: 2019

feiner-2

Uri Feiner
Term expires: 2017

buehler-2

Jef Buehler
Term expires: 2017

bryonmarshall-2

Bryon Marshall
Term expires: 2019

cadwallader-2

Katherine Cadwallader
Term expires: 2017

mikeruttle-3

Mike Ruttle
Term expires: 2019

wayner-2

Rich Wayne
Term expires: 2017


PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.pennsburysd.org/SchoolBoard.aspx
School Directors’ biographical information: http://www.pennsburysd.org/AbouttheSchoolBoard.aspx

REGION 1 – Lower Makefield Township and Yardley Borough

kannantr

T.R. Kannan
Elected: 2015 (4-year term)
Contact: tr.kannan@pennsburysd.org

waldorfj

Joshua Waldorf
Elected: 2013 (4-year term)
Contact: jwaldorf@pennsburysd.org

wachspressd

Debra Wachspress
Elected: 2013 (4-year term)
Contact: dwachspress@pennsburysd.org

REGION 3 – Lower Makefield Township and Falls Township

schwartzc

Christian Schwartz
Elected: 2015 (4-year term)
Contact: cschwartz@pennsburysd.org

hiltyk

Kim Hilty
Elected: 2015 (2-year term)
Contact: khilty@pennsburysd.org

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube

%d bloggers like this: