Elected Officials

Your Local Democratic Elected Officials:


STATE LEGISLATURE, 31st DISTRICT (Lower Makefield, Yardley, Newtown, Morrisville)

perry2

REPRESENTATIVE PERRY WARREN
Elected: 2016 (2-year terms)

Yardley Office: 91 S. Main Street, Yardley, PA 19067 (Phone 215-493-5420)
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/warren
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepPerryWarren/
House of Representatives website: http://www.house.state.pa.us/
House Democratic Caucus website: http://www.pahouse.com/


LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.lmt.org/boardscommissions/board-of-supervisors/

fredweiss

Fred Weiss
Elected: 2017 (6-year term)
Contact: fweiss@lmt.org, 215-313-4536

Dan Grenier

Dan Grenier 
Elected: 2017 (6-year term)
Contact: dgrenier@lmt.org, 267-274-1191

lewis1-21

John B. Lewis
Elected: 2015 (6-year term)
Contact: jlewis@lmt.org, 267-274-1143

suzanneblundi

Suzanne S. Blundi
Appointed: 2018 (2-year term)
Contact: sblundi@lmt.org, 267-274-1145



Lower Makefield Township Tax Collector

business-becky-3-09-25-2013

Becky Cecchine
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067
Contact: lmttax@lmt.org, 215-493-2332


Lower Makefield Board of Auditors Member

Barbara2_DSC00229

Barbara Joseph
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067


YARDLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TeamYardley

DavidBria

David Bria
Term expires: 2021

carolinethompson_012.jpg

Caroline Thompson
Term expires: 2021

bryonmarshall-2

Bryon Marshall
Term expires: 2019


Yardley Borough Tax Collector
Cheryl Lowe


PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.pennsburysd.org/SchoolBoard.aspx
School Directors’ biographical information: http://www.pennsburysd.org/AbouttheSchoolBoard.aspx

REGION 1 – Lower Makefield Township and Yardley Borough

kannantr

T.R. Kannan
Elected: 2015 (4-year term)
Contact: tr.kannan@pennsburysd.org

waldorfj

Joshua Waldorf
Elected: 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: jwaldorf@pennsburysd.org

wachspressd

Debra Wachspress
Elected: 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: dwachspress@pennsburysd.org

REGION 3 – Lower Makefield Township and Falls Township

christinetoydragoni
Christine Toy-Dragoni
Elected: 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: ctoy-dragoni@pennsburysd.org

nancylawson
Nancy Lawson
Elected: 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: nlawson@pennsburysd.org 

schwartzc

Christian Schwartz
Elected: 2015 (4-year term)
Contact: cschwartz@pennsburysd.org

 

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube

%d bloggers like this: