Elected Officials

Your Local Democratic Elected Officials:


STATE SENATE, 10th DISTRICT

SENATOR STEVE SANTARSIERO
Elected: 2018 (6-year term)

Website: http://www.senatorstevesantarsiero.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SenSantarsiero
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenSantarsiero
PA State Senate: http://www.pasen.gov

STATE LEGISLATURE, 31st DISTRICT (Lower Makefield, Yardley, Newtown, Morrisville)

REPRESENTATIVE PERRY WARREN
Elected: 2016, 2018 (2-year terms)

Yardley Office: 91 S. Main Street, Yardley, PA 19067 (Phone 215-493-5420)
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/warren
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepPerryWarren/
House of Representatives website: http://www.house.state.pa.us/
House Democratic Caucus website: http://www.pahouse.com/


LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.lmt.org/boardscommissions/board-of-supervisors/

Fred Weiss
Elected: 2017 (6-year term)
Contact: fweiss@lmt.org, 215-313-4536

Dan Grenier 
Elected: 2017 (6-year term)
Contact: dgrenier@lmt.org, 267-274-1191

Suzanne S. Blundi
Elected: 2019 (6-year term)
Contact: sblundi@lmt.org, 267-274-1145

John B. Lewis
Elected: 2015 (6-year term)
Contact: jlewis@lmt.org, 267-274-1143

James McCartney
Elected: 2019 (6-year term)
Contact: jmccartney@lmt.org, 267-274-1147


LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR

Becky Cecchine
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067
Contact: lmttax@lmt.org, 215-493-2332


LOWER MAKEFIELD BOARD OF AUDITORS MEMBERS

Barbara Joseph
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067

Keith Dos Santos
1100 Edgewood Road, Yardley PA 19067


YARDLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TeamYardley

Caroline Thompson
Term expires: 2021
Contact: cthompson@yardleyboro.com

John McCann
Term expires: 2023
Contact: jmccann@yardleyboro.com

David Bria
Term expires: 2021
Contact: dbria@yardleyboro.com

Kim Segal-Morris
Term expires: 2023
Contact: ksegalmorris@yardleyboro.com


Uri Feiner
Appointed – Term expires: 2021
Contact: ufeiner@yardleyboro.com


YARDLEY BOROUGH TAX COLLECTOR
Cheryl Lowe-Cler
Contact: 215-493-9057


PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS
Website: http://www.pennsburysd.org/SchoolBoard.aspx
School Directors’ biographical information: http://www.pennsburysd.org/AbouttheSchoolBoard.aspx

REGION 1 – Lower Makefield Township and Yardley Borough

T.R. Kannan
Elected: 2019 (4-year term)
Contact: tr.kannan@pennsburysd.org

Joshua Waldorf
Elected: 2013, 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: jwaldorf@pennsburysd.org

Debra Wachspress
Elected: 2013, 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: dwachspress@pennsburysd.org

REGION 3 – Lower Makefield Township and Falls Township

Christine Toy-Dragoni
Elected: 2017 (4-year term)
Contact: ctoy-dragoni@pennsburysd.org

Christian Schwartz
Elected: 2019 (4-year term)
Contact: nlawson@pennsburysd.org 

Howard Goldberg
Appointed: 2019
Contact: hgoldberg@pennsburysd.org

Connect with us

Facebook icon Twitter YouTube

%d bloggers like this: